Will Jewell


Will Jewell: Writer/Director

Will has written and directed 5 short films as well as the acclaimed cult feature documentary ‘South Coast’ about hip hop finding a quintessentially British voice in the unlikeliest of places. The film was selected for film festivals around the world from Bermuda and New York to Helsinki, Israel and Australia, won Best Documentary in The International Film Makers Festival and is represented by WIDE Management, Paris. Will has also directed a wealth of music promos and has written TV and web dramas for the BBC, SKY and Channel 4. Will has had three feature film scripts subject to option and has recently been commissioned to adapt a best-selling Ben MacIntyre book for the screen. He currently has an original web drama series in development with Channel 4 and is working on the feature version of ‘Man In Fear’.

Daniel Nixon


Daniel Nixon: Producer

Dan started young in the film industry, quickly gaining producer credits on two feature films: ‘The Great Ecstasy of Robert Carmichael’ (featuring Danny Dyer and Lesley Manville) and ‘Soi Cowboy’, both of which were selected for the Cannes Film Festival. Since then he's gone on to direct a steady stream of internationally acclaimed music videos and documentaries as well as continue to work with Will and Dom on web dramas and virals under the Fractured Films banner.

Dominic Jones


Dominic Jones: Cinematogropher

Dom is from a photography background and moved into film 10 years ago. He has shot projects for every major UK broadcaster as well as Sky One, plus several features including Julian Temple’s Joe Strummer movie ‘The Future’s Unwritten’. ‘One Giant Leap’ and ‘South Coast’. Dom has shot various music promos for bands as diverse as Bat For Lashes, Skunk Anansie and Fighting With Wire and has directed several short films.


Executive Producers

David Castro, Kate O’Hara, Nicole Dade

Line Producer

Charlie Bowden

Location Manager

Louisa Rawlins


Will Hood


David Wigram

Junior Editor

Jim Walsh

Make Up Artist

Nathan Mc Laughlin

Music Arranger/Sound Designer

Tim Howarth

Stunt Director

Nick Gillard

Casting Director

Daniel Edwards

Production Executive

Clare Bradfield

Art Director

Sophie Wyatt

Art Department

David Greenwood, Luis San MartinLucy Anstey

First AD

Lee Rayner

2nd Unit Director

Ben Cole

Focus Puller

Tony Kaye

Key Grip

Colin Ginger


Mike Bradford


Marty McMullan

Best Boy

Phil Richards


Will Rae-Smith


Mike Metcalfe

Camera Assistant

Natalie Haines

Boom operator

Chris Roden

Stunt Performer

Gary Hoptrough


Lisa Mitton

Crane Operator

Richard Ing

Cast Runner

Niall Dougherty

Floor Runner

Gary Richens


Sara Wilkinson


Andy Marshall, Richard Tilley